Mobile Fitting Service

Tyres, punctures, batteries and more fitted at your door

Recent customer reviews

  • Friendly and polite, quality service will be using again. Thank you

    Martyn Kingscote - 5 ★ Square September 2019
  • Great company! Have used multiple times for tyre changes and recently for suspected puncture. They are so helpful and reliable! Never go anywhere else. Conveniently come to where I work and do a brilliant job. Recommend to everyone!

    Helen Nicolls - 5 ★ Facebook September 2019
  • Excellent service! Today I had a blow out when I was 30 mins from home. They arrived within 15 mins of my call, replaced the tyre and I was back on the road in around 30 mins. Very good price for the service and very fast too, would highly recommend!

    Lauren GT - 5 ★ Facebook September 2019
  • Amazing service give them 5stars, had my Volvo specialist locking wheel nuts removed, when everyone else said they couldn’t get them off ( I will have to go to volvo ), driveway tyres got them off within 5 minutes, would recommend to anyone to anyone

    Craig Froud - 5 ★ Facebook September 2019
  • speed, friendliness and price

    John Guy - 5 ★ Facebook September 2019
  • Efficient friendly service. Good value.Would definitely use again. Thank you

    Miss Lewis - 5 ★ Square August 2019
  • I cannot recommend this company enough. Got a response within 5 mins of registering interest online. They came out in morning where the mechanic was really friendly, incredibly helpful and informative. He was honest and open and I really sensed he wanted to deliver what was best for me and the least expensive.Fitted new Tyre on the van and arrange to come back next morning to replace another Tyre needed.We will use these again & again. Customer experience is clearly at the heart of what this company does and they don’t disappoint. Value for money, very pleasant staff helpful, honest.Thanks Louise

    LouiseB-242 - 5 ★ Yell August 2019
  • Amazing service, reliable and great price. Would highly recommend

    Emma Rees - 5 ★ Facebook August 2019
  • These guy are absolutely amazing! Sorted my Audi with 4 brand new tyres at a very reasonable price. They came out on a bank holiday Monday and the customer service was great. When ever I need tyres in the future I will only ever use these guys. Don’t hesitate just use them

    Jonathan Smith - 5 ★ Facebook August 2019
  • Fantastic service from these guys, so helpful and kept me updated on response time. Very reasonable pricing as well. I phoned loads of places, including my own breakdown cover and these guys came within the hour to fit, no one else could even do that.

    Natalie Morris - 5 ★ Facebook August 2019
  • great service fast response great thank you

    Anthony Evans - 5 ★ Facebook August 2019
  • Excellent service. Will definitely be using Driveway for all tyre and valve changes going forward ??

    Matthew Eves - 5 ★ Facebook August 2019
  • Had a nail in a tyre, Jon managed to get out and have the tyre replaced within an hour. Great service and price.

    Lewis Denham-Parry - 5 ★ Facebook August 2019
  • great service again, fast efficient and friendly service and great value for money to boot.

    Andrew Davies - 5 ★ Facebook August 2019
  • Amazing service 10/10 definitely will use 100% in the future.

    Jeffers Nash - 5 ★ Facebook August 2019
  • Great service that got my out of a difficult situation on the first day of my holiday! Picked up a nasty puncture on a run flat tyre, and automatically checked the nationwide names. They couldn't provide what I needed and therefore I decided to try a local firm. Spoke to John; it was pretty late in the day and he managed to find me some tyre options and could fit that evening. He called me back when promised and kept me informed all along about arrival time. Driveway delivered great service, even checking pressures on all tyres and resetting my type pressure monitor on the car. John gave me a good price and took all the stress out of what could have been a bad start to my holiday. I totally recommend Driveway and wish them ever success. It is the customer care that makes such a difference. i hope everyone around South Wales gives them a try.

    SimonL-460 - 5 ★ Yell August 2019
  • You came to my home and fitted my tyres. Thank you so much John you’re so kind xx

    Pamela James - 5 ★ Facebook July 2019
  • Phoned driveway tyres and they were out same day, tyre replaced.. fast efficient and good service, nice people and not too pricey

    Yvonne Healan - 5 ★ Facebook July 2019
  • Quick, friendly, professional and just all round amazing service! I would highly recommend! Thanks again Jon!

    Daniella Thwaites - 5 ★ Facebook July 2019
  • Great service - kept informed throughout. Tyres fitted on the day I submitted the order. Tyres were a great price. Definitely going to use this company again

    David Lloyd - 5 ★ Square July 2019
  • Quick response, very efficient. So much more convenient than driving to a garage. Good value, will always use these from now on.

    John Williams - 5 ★ Google July 2019
  • Great job can’t fault them polite professional credit to the industry great job at a fair price

    Ashley Tierney - 5 ★ Square July 2019
  • Fantastic company to deal with, great service offered at competitive price. Would highly recommend for a hassle free experience

    Gareth Tayler - 5 ★ Facebook July 2019
  • Fantastic service from John today ,tyre blow out in treforest John was able to change tyre and polish scratch out .Would highly recommend

    Lowri Williams - 5 ★ Facebook June 2019
  • Wow yet again, excellent service, pricing, thorough, efficient and all with a smile, totally recommend this service, its so easy. Thanks again Driveway.

    YvonneH-54 - 5 ★ Yell June 2019
  • Exceptional service. Jon had to order my tyres in but he was knocking on my door by 08.30 next day. Very reasonable price too. Start a private conversation with Gerwyn Thomas

    Gerwyn Thomas - 5 ★ Facebook June 2019
  • Excellent customer service, don't go anywhere else for my tyres now!

    Simon Richards - 5 ★ Facebook June 2019
  • Would highly recommend second time using driveway tyres once for a puncture repair and now for new tyres great price, great benefit is they come to you so if its your day off or you are working it leaves you stress free, Micheal was great, will definitely be using again!

    Ross Baker - 5 ★ Facebook June 2019
  • Excellent service which I will be using from now on

    Mr Jones - 5 ★ Square June 2019
  • Fantastic, efficient service. I would highly recommend this company. Thank you Jon.

    Sarah Smith - 5 ★ Facebook June 2019
  • Thank you for a great service despite me ordering the wrong tyres.

    Ms O'sullivan - 5 ★ Square June 2019
  • Great service and quick

    M Payne - 5 ★ Square May 2019
  • Amazing service, fixed my flat tyre in less than 30 minutes with no hassle. Thank you. :) Highly recommended

    Beth Miles - 5 ★ Facebook May 2019
  • John just finished replacing 4x run flat tyres on my BMW, he is a true professional, very polite, and very experienced I will be using him again thank you John

    AndrewC-930 - 5 ★ Yell May 2019
  • Really pleased with the service, the fitter was really helpful, i really recommend this company

    Melanie Bishop - 5 ★ Facebook May 2019
  • Fantastic service quick and very professional

    Angela John - 5 ★ Facebook May 2019
  • Great service. Lovely approachable man. Will definitely use again

    Mrs Reynolds - 5 ★ Square May 2019
  • Great service and quick

    M Payne - 5 ★ Square May 2019
  • What an amazing company. Were prompt to reply to my message regarding new tyres. Kept me informed when they were to be arriving. Superb knowledge when asked for advice. Excellent service. So glad I found them. Had a helpful information pack also when tyres fitted. Will definitely use again and spread the word. Thank you so much John.

    DeborahB-165 - 5 ★ Yell May 2019
  • Excellent service. The fitter was really helpful, took the time to explain the difference between tyres and the benefits/downsides of each of them. Very reasonable pricing, especially considering it was a same day service and all done at our home address!

    Ian Wood - 5 ★ Facebook May 2019
  • Fantastic Service. Tyre repaired at my workplace. Polite fitter and a real bargain.. and he gave me chocolates? I have been dishing out the chocolates with a recommendation to all my colleagues

    Joan Meyer - 5 ★ Facebook May 2019
  • Absolute brilliant customer service, cannot fault them! I would had been in a right pickle without them dealing with my puncture so rapidly. Mark took my call, he was friendly and kept in touch while they found the right tyre for the car. John came to my home and changed over the tyre, which took about half hour with everything. He was great, talked to me about what he was up to and also provided information about the state of the other tyres. I will definitely be using them again I the near future. Outstanding service guys, keep it up!

    KellieH-11 - 5 ★ Yell May 2019
  • Can't recommend these guys enough! Wrecked my tyre on a curb and was stranded in work. Submitted form on their website and had a call back within 10 minutes saying they would get to me in a few hours. Arrived earlier than promised and installed replacement tyre in about 15-20 minutes. Super easy and professional. Thanks for saving me!

    TobyP-25 - 5 ★ Yell May 2019
  • https://scontent-lht6-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/51186868_10213984275937239_1583486993868783616_n.jpg?_nc_cat=107&_nc_ht=scontent-lht6-1.xx&oh=6e97dd9b7d1eab95cb80fe9c95368eb9&oe=5D58EEB6

    Rachel Davies - 5 ★ Facebook May 2019
  • Convenient and generally nice blokes.

    C. Phillips - 5 ★ Square May 2019
  • Amazing service overall. I ordered a tyre online this morning and it was delivered and fitted by 16:30 this afternoon. The technicians that came out did a great job and their customer service was brilliant. Would highly recommend this service to everyone!

    Dean Orourke - 5 ★ Square April 2019
  • Fast and efficient service would highly recommended - thanks Jon Cooper

    Jessica O-brian - 5 ★ Facebook April 2019
  • Price, convenience, friendly, helpful, courtesy, professional

    Mrs Gurdeep Kaur - 5 ★ Square April 2019
  • top quality service, top quality tyres

    Dan Langley - 5 ★ Facebook April 2019
  • Michael was brilliant he was so thoughtful and friendly. The guys let us know how long they would be and had excellent customer service. I will definitely be using them again.

    Leighann Harvey - 5 ★ Square April 2019
  • Fast, thorough and professional service. They saved my day!

    Elsa - 5 ★ Google April 2019
  • Another great job from Jon this evening. Two new tyres sorted. Can’t recommend Driveway Tyres enough, I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks Jon.

    Joanne Price - 5 ★ Facebook April 2019
  • It doesn't get any better than this. Fantastic, friendly and very quick to respond and replace. Also, I thought that I would pay at least 50% more than I did. Jon very courteous and efficient. I will definitely be using Driveway again. I'd give them 6 stars if I could. (Battery replacement at home, Court Street, Clydach)

    Dylan Morgan - 5 ★ Facebook April 2019
  • Absolutely 1st Class service and customer care. Will be recommending to all family and friends

    Mr Richards - 5 ★ Square April 2019
  • Bit of a late review so sending my apologies! I phoned driveway tyres about two weeks ago to book an appointment to change my flat tyre I spoke to a lovely man called Mark who sorted everything for me he rang me back when he said he would and wasn’t pushy in making me choose the most expensive option etc (which puts me off as a customer) he even recommended a puncture repair but I said I’d rather a brand new one. The same day around midday (I called at 8:30am) John arrived outside my house at the exact time he said he would and within 30-45 mins he’d changed my tyre and checked the pressure on all the other ones! He even went to the lengths of showing me the cause of my flat tyre (a piece of glass had pierced through).... fab service, highly recommend, first time using driveway tyres and definitely won’t be the last!! Thank you very much Mark and John for your fab customer service couldn’t fault it ??

    Carys James - 5 ★ Facebook April 2019
  • Excellent service. Gave me option of repair to tyre or replacement. Both reasonably priced. Arrived on time, very friendly and professional. Even left us an Easter Egg. Fantastic!

    JohnH-1833 - 5 ★ Yell April 2019
  • Can't fault them they close at 6 and took a call at 5 to and worked late just to help! absolutely brilliant, don't know what I would've done! and they were so reasonable on price. Will definitely use again and recommend.

    Kym Mai - 5 ★ Facebook April 2019
  • Quick, efficient and all around brilliant service! They Had to order my tire in but was all done in under an hour!! Definitely would recommend to anyone and will gave there number on speed dial? very very pleased! Thank you very much!

    Linsey Mai Jones - 5 ★ Facebook April 2019
  • I called quite late in the afternoon. With me straight away and tyre replaced on next to no time

    S Blake - 5 ★ Square April 2019
  • Spot on! Can’t fault the service, Michael sorted me right out tonight. My car is lowered but he didn’t have any issue jacking it up, Two back tyres replaced that desperately needed changing, I’m one happy boy again. Will definitely recommend and be using DriveWay Tyres again! Now time to burn some more rubber

    Tom J Lewis - 5 ★ Facebook March 2019
  • Great service. Driveway tyres were punctual and reliable. Would highly recommend.

    Mark Howells - 5 ★ Facebook March 2019
  • Omg what a fab company. My daughter ran over a pothole today and had a blow out. Not knowing what to do coz cars now don’t have spare wheels this man was there quick as a flash and put a new tyre on. Can’t thank you enough. Thanku so much. Defo recommend you

    Clair Jones - 5 ★ Facebook March 2019
  • called late last night and they came out as soon as possible the next morning to change my tyre, customer service was brill and very helpful

    Andrew Hunnisett - 5 ★ Facebook March 2019
  • Great service as usual. Competitive prices and so much easier than waiting in a cold dirty garage

    Colin Gardiner - 5 ★ Square March 2019
  • I cannot recommend this company enough. Got a response within 5 mins of registering interest online. Within 2 hrs my car had two new tyres, fitted at my workplace where the mechanic was really friendly, incredibly helpful and informative. He was honest and open and I really sensed he wanted to deliver what was best for me and the least expensive. Customer experience is clearly at the heart of what this company does and they don’t disappoint. Value for money, very pleasant staff and honest.

    Becky Dyer - 5 ★ Facebook March 2019
  • The service provided was 5 star plus . A pleasure to do business with. Will recommend to anyone. Thanks.

    C Taylor - 5 ★ Square March 2019
  • Phoned Saturday morning and by Saturday afternoon my blown tyre was fixed. Probably the best customer service I’ve ever received, Mike didn’t stop smiling from start to finish. Can’t recommend enough, thank you guys!

    Amy Dicomidis - 5 ★ Facebook March 2019
  • Excellent service and reassurance (as a female on my own). Lovely guys. Tyre done in a couple of hours. Would definately use again and recommend.

    Kelly - 5 ★ Who can fix my car March 2019
  • Amazing service fast easy and hassle free would 100% recommend it even had a free Gift who can complain about that no point at all driving about looking for a garage they come to our door perfect thanks

    DanL-150 - 5 ★ Yell March 2019
  • Phoned driveway at about 12 and within an hour they were at my door replacing my tyre. Excellent service and Michael even checked the rest of my tyres and corrected the air pressure in them.

    Victoria Lotts - 5 ★ Facebook March 2019
  • I was stranded with a flat tyre and had contacted many other services who had given me extremely high quotes or said they could not help at all. Then I got the details for driveway tyres. They were kind, polite and made sure to communicate everything from the service they would provide to time scales efficiently. Driveway tyres went above and beyond to help me when I was stuck in the rain and I couldn’t be more grateful. Excellent service, great prices and very prompt. I wouldn’t go elsewhere now, highly recommend! Thank you.

    MelissaE-19 - 5 ★ Yell March 2019
  • thank you sooo much for looking after my wife in distress this morning! she was panicing trying to find someone to fix a puncture. You made things really simple and easy to understand for her. she so happy now and a great price too. thanks again.

    Adam Baggers Bagwell - 5 ★ Facebook March 2019
  • Excellent service. Very efficient, friendly and reasonably priced. Would highly recommend.

    Katy Perks - 5 ★ Facebook March 2019
  • Always very polite and helpful. Will always return for the great service

    Mawgan Green - 5 ★ Square March 2019
  • Contacted this company at 4pm on a weekday as noticed i had a puncture and spoke to Jon. Needed the car to be back on road for work at 7am the following day, from that first phone and 5.30pm the tyre was replaced and car was back on road. Absolutely top notch service and will definately call this company again. You have a new customer and will definately recommend. The company is local which makes it better, thank you.

    GarethL-79 - 5 ★ Yell March 2019
  • Excellent first class service 5star Johnathan

    David Bridges - 5 ★ Google March 2019
  • Jon replaced my tyre and locking wheel nuts at a very competitive price whilst I was in work. I just rang him after and paid over the phone. Fantastic service and will recommend his service to all friends and family!

    Dai Ben - 5 ★ Google March 2019
  • Had a call of Jon after booking and organised new tyre for next day. Able to sort out a time due to work and always kept in contact to keep me upto date. Very friendly and quick job getting tyre replaced and very happy.

    David Wall - 5 ★ Facebook March 2019
  • Really great service fast and efficient

    Mrs Mathews - 5 ★ Square March 2019
  • What fabulous service, woke up to a punctured flat tyre this morning, called they checked the most competitive price for new tyres, done dusted, welcome pack AND a box of chocolates to boot, all within the hour amazing job thank you John and Mark Cardiff

    Dawn Barry - 5 ★ Facebook March 2019
  • Great service from Jon he did my tyres at my home quickly with no fuss for a great price. couldn't ask for more. I will be using there service again

    David Berry - 5 ★ facebook March 2019
  • Rang them on a Saturday afternoon, they arrived 2 hrs later and repaired my puncture on the spot. Very polite and efficient, will use again!

    FredH-35 - 5 ★ Yell March 2019
  • Fantastic service from a chap called Mark when I rang and a man called Michael that came within 2 hours and had my car fully functional within no time at all. Really pleasant and I didn’t feel like I was being ripped off. Without hesitation I would use these again! Great service and 100% affordable.

    CraigH-341 - 5 ★ Yell February 2019
  • Fast, Reliable, Professional service provided by Jon@driveway tyres all done at my home address. Cheaper than anyone else too. Highly Recommended!!!

    Stuart Stacey - 5 ★ Google February 2019
  • Fantastic service! A friend referred my number to him as had a screw in my tyre. within 5 minutes, Jon had called me and arranged for Mike to come in the morning. phone call from Mike at 0845 and arrived at 9am! No repair required and no new tyre. Mike even checked all the tyre pressures for me. very fast, polite and very professional. less stress for me

    Alex Reed - 5 ★ Facebook February 2019
  • Excellent service .. yet again. I can not recommend you guys highly enough. Thank you.

    K Norris - 5 ★ Square February 2019
  • polite efficient and friendly service would highly recommend

    Claire Parsons - 5 ★ Facebook February 2019
  • Excellent service from Driveway Tyres. There is no point in going to a garage for tyres anymore.

    Robert Levy - 5 ★ Google February 2019
  • Excellent service from Jon today - quick and friendly. Great value for money and job finished in 25 minutes. Will use again and recommend to everyone I know!

    GabiB-3 - 5 ★ Yell February 2019
  • Excellent service from Jon today - quick and friendly. Great value for money and job finished in 25 minutes. Will use again and recommend to everyone I know!

    Gabi Bush - 5 ★ Facebook February 2019
  • Excellent service from Jon. Contacted me when the office was closed last night and was able to come and complete the job for me - replacing 4 locking wheel nuts and then replace a flat tyre by 11am this morning. Great communication skills throughout and price was excellent. Cant recommend him enough. Thanks Jon ?

    Phil Beaven - 5 ★ Facebook February 2019
  • Great customer service and prices. Jon's a friendly guy and came out to barry on a sunday morning to get me back on the road. Would reccomend to anyone.

    ChrisP-565 - 5 ★ Yell February 2019
  • Brilliant service from Jon. great value for money quick prompt turn around highly recommend. cheers Jon

    Brian Guest - 5 ★ Facebook January 2019
  • Excellent service, Jon the mobile fitter took the time on the phone to understand my issue and recommend the tyres I would require, fitted them on Sunday morning in absolutely horrid conditions, and was pleasant and professional throughout, Great job Done, would recommend them to everyone!!!!!!

    RobS-338 - 5 ★ Yell January 2019
  • This company was superb. Jon took the time on the phone to understand the problem, then the following day made two separate callouts to sort out the issues, and phoned me to update me on timings throughout. He gave lots of helpful advice while attending the vehicle and was a pleasure to deal with.

    Griff Phillips - 5 ★ Google January 2019
  • Very quick and friendly service, they did a great job changing all 4 tyres on our car within an hour of contacting them

    Heather Pippin - 5 ★ Facebook January 2019
  • What a service. Highly recommended

    Kym Oleary - 5 ★ Facebook January 2019
  • Absolutely fabulous service this morning. I had a burst tyre (awkward size as well) and Jon sourced a replacement, arrived well within time and did a great job fitting including balancing it. Also, very reasonably priced - I'll be recommending him to everyone I know!

    Alan Davies - 5 ★ Facebook January 2019
  • Brilliant service nothing too much trouble great price highly recommended

    MichaelD-526 - 5 ★ Yell January 2019
  • Great service from Mike this morning when I had a nail in my tyre. Highly recommended, I wasn’t even late for work

    Katie Edmunds - 5 ★ Facebook January 2019
  • Great service, efficient and friendly, I will only use these from now on Tom

    Tom Adrian OBrian - 5 ★ Facebook January 2019
  • Great service had them come out twice both for flat tyres and sorted quickly. Great today top service highly recommended *****

    Tracey Lorraine Ball - 5 ★ Facebook December 2018
  • Jon was brilliant and got out to me as soon as he could! Trustworthy and reliable service. Thank you again

    Lady-Claire Carter - 5 ★ Facebook December 2018
  • I received a speedy call back, Jon came to fit my tyres on the same day at a time to suit myself. Exceptional professionalism was shown through the fitting. Jon is also very polite. I will definitely be using his service again in the near future. Cheers Jon!

    MikeE-138 - 5 ★ Yell December 2018
  • Had some real trouble trying to find the correct tyres for my car. John managed to source them where others couldn't. Came to my works in Langstone. Really fast, great price, fantastic service. John even gave me a box of Chocs for the office as its xmas! Would highly recommend these guys. Thanks very much.

    Sara Jenkins - 5 ★ Facebook December 2018
  • Absolutely fantastic service. Trying to take time out from work has been hell. I booked online in the morning had a call within an hour and tyre was fitted when I got home after 6pm. Super friendly and efficient thanks guys!

    Sansha Botha - 5 ★ Facebook December 2018
  • Came to my work to repair a puncture.. Had no problem helping me with another fault.. Got the work done quickly and even worked in the dark and cold. Saved me a lot of money.. Thank you so much.

    Sian - 5 ★ Who can fix my car December 2018
  • Great service, friendly staff. Highly recommended

    Ross Worth - 5 ★ December 2018
  • Gentleman on the phone was very friendly and helpful, arranged someone to come out and change my tyre at home as I had broken down very quickly. Tyre change was quick and efficient at a brilliant price, would definitely recommend

    Holly - 5 ★ Who can fix my car December 2018
  • Look no further, these gentlemen are absolutely fantastic. Today Driveway Tyres just changed the way I'll buy tyres in future. Fantastic customer service by really nice folk. Don't hesitate, give them a ring. Simon, Cardiff

    Shian Neale - 5 ★ Google December 2018
  • Excellent service and good price. Battery replaced at home within a couple of hours of ringing. Jon was fantastic. Sorry sat nav nearly took him into a ditch finding the house !

    Stephen Boucher - 5 ★ Google December 2018
  • After suffering a puncture in my van that I had just bought I found the car jack and tool to release the spare wheel were missing. With it being 7am on Sunday December 30th I could not find anyone available to help. Until I found driveway tyres on the Web. I rang Jon who answered within seconds. Within 20 minutes Jon was with me. He managed to get my spare wheel out and swapped over within minutes, with no pressure to buy a new tyre from him and only charging me £20 for the call out. I was more than happy to pay double for the service he provided and with it being Sunday morning during the holiday period. Jon did a great job, wire brushing the spare to remove the rust, checking the psi on all of my tyres, advising me on safety and using a torque wrench to tighten my wheels rather than just banging them on with a drill. I would highly recommend driveway tyres to anyone.

    Craig Jamie - 5 ★ Google December 2018
  • Very helpful on the phone and effcient. Micheal did a great job and was not only helpful but friendly as well. If I ever have another tyre emergency I’ll be using their services again.

    Connor Houston - 5 ★ Facebook December 2018
  • Excellent, fast service! Highly recommended, thanks guys!

    Helen Wilson - 5 ★ Facebook December 2018
  • Amazing service. I was left stranded with a flat tyre and Jon arrived within 15 minutes and was able to repair it. Friendly and reliable, I won't be going anywhere else for tyres. Thank you so much, I would have been stuck without your help.

    Lynne Hughes - 5 ★ Google December 2018
  • Very prompt and courteous service. My car had 19 inch wheels and performance tyres. I was offered all types of tyre and advice. Very good value compared to other mobile tyre services. I would use him over a go to tyre service everytime as no difference in cost and far more convenient

    ChrisH-8099 - 5 ★ Yell December 2018
  • Great Service, would highly recommended. Had a blow out in the night, Driveway Tyres contacted us as soon as they opened and came out straight away! Gave good advice and kept the cost to a minimum. Would definitely use again! Thanks

    Sarah Beach - 5 ★ Facebook December 2018
  • Not having to to take my car to the garage to have tyres fitted... no downtime in work and no more expensive than I would usual pay either... win win from me!!

    Lee Thomas - 5 ★ Facebook December 2018
  • Not having to to take my car to the garage to have tyres fitted... no downtime in work and no more expensive than I would usual pay either... win win from me!!

    Lee Thomas - 5 ★ Facebook December 2018
  • Look no further, these gentlemen are absolutely fantastic. Today Driveway Tyres just changed the way I'll buy tyres in future. Fantastic customer service by really nice folk. Don't hesitate, give them a ring.

    Shian Neale - 5 ★ Google November 2018
  • Excellent service and good price. Battery replaced at home within a couple of hours of ringing. Jon was fantastic. Sorry sat dav nearly took him into a ditch finding the house !

    Stephen Boucher - 5 ★ Google November 2018
  • Had a flat tyre for like a week and due to being busy and pure laziness I didn’t get the chance to chance to get a new tyre. I googled for new tyres in Cardiff and found Driveway Tyres and they delivered and fitted the new tyre the next morning in my street! Fantastic customer service from a nice guy named Mark also

    Paddy Monaghan - 5 ★ Facebook November 2018
  • I have used Driveway Tyres 3 time now and each time I have had outstanding service!!!! Customer service is second to none! Quick, reliable and very trustworthy! ALWAYS giving me the best value options for my needs! So glad I found Driveway tyres!

    Ms O'brien - 5 ★ Square November 2018
  • Called out earlier than he said got very good price on tyres very Professional guy

    Leza Povey - 5 ★ Facebook November 2018
  • Got me going again after a puncture in Newport today. Really impressed! Quick, reasonably priced, good customer service, - would definitely recommend to a friend!

    Tariq Abou-Zahr - 5 ★ Facebook November 2018
  • Wow such a great service !! Quick, efficient and very affordable ! Even have us a tub of choccies too ! Definitely recommend and will definitely use them again !

    Liz Prewit - 5 ★ Facebook November 2018
  • Very professional service. Was stuck with a flat tyre and they were with me within an hour. Michael was very cheery and changed my tyre swiftly. I would 100% recommend the company they are reliable and affordable! Thank you Michael!

    Nicola Lee - 5 ★ Facebook November 2018
  • Amazing service would highly recommend this garage

    Sharon - 5 ★ Who Can Fix My Car November 2018
  • Excellent customer service would highly recommend very good prices

    Nona Phillips - 5 ★ Square November 2018
  • All around great. This is how you run a business

    Graham Ellis - 5 ★ Square November 2018
  • Fantastic service, great communications, very friendly, always helpful

    Mark Bond - 5 ★ Square November 2018
  • Driveway Tyres returned my e-mail very promptly and offered a friendly, very efficient service. I can recommend them and their fitter, Michael, without hesitation.

    Robert - 5 ★ Who Can Fix My Car November 2018
  • Called up with a flat, a lovely friendly guy arrived within 10 minutes to replace it. Very helpful, amazing service!

    RachelG-187 - 5 ★ Yell November 2018
  • Excellent service. Same day tyre change. Showed my why the old tyre wasn't repairable, quick service, very professional and tidy.

    Sean - 5 ★ Who Can Fix My Car November 2018
  • Very pleased with the prompt, efficient and friendly service.

    Harry - 5 ★ Who Can Fix My Car November 2018
  • Michael the tyre fitter was prompt, very efficient and very friendly. I was impressed with the level of service and would certainly recommend the company without hesitation

    R Knowles - 5 ★ Square November 2018
  • Great service from Driveway Tyres. Speed of response was awesome and Jon's customer service and quality of work was great. Ordered a new tyre through their website, but as it was only a puncture. They could have fitted and charged me for the new tyre but were honest and repaired the old one. Will be using Jon again for replacing any other tyres, and will be recommending to everyone. Great service.

    MarkB-1221 - 5 ★ Yell November 2018
  • Had a tyre blow out on the A470. John came out with in an hour and quickly changed my tyre. He was more than helpful and checked all my tyre pressures. The service was very efficient and john was reassuring, friendly and professional. All in all an excellent service .

    SusanR-243 - 5 ★ Yell November 2018
  • Very impressed. Responded to my urgent request- i had a flight to catch. Wouldn't go anywhere else now.

    Christophe Harman - 5 ★ Square October 2018
  • I can recommend Driveway Tyres to everyone. Quick and professional service. I'll definitely call them again. Thanks for your help guys!

    Rafal - 5 ★ Who Can Fix My Car October 2018
  • Fantastic service, called from St' Mellon's with a puncture, John was lovely so helpful, he arrived within an hour as promised, great price, quick and straightforward,

    BeverleyH-48 - 5 ★ Yell October 2018
  • Fantastic service from Driveway Tyres. With a newborn baby it was hard to get to a garage, with Driveway Tyres it was so convenient as they came to my home and fitted the tyres on my drive. The guys are very professional and take care when fitting the new tyres. Good choice of tyres and price is good for the excellent service offered. I Will definitely use them again when a new set of tyres are needed.

    Gemma Thomas - 5 ★ Facebook October 2018
  • Woke up to a flat tyre, thought I could get the spare on and get it to a garage but turns out I cant and the tyre wont budge. Quick Google and there are Driveway tyres. I'm already thinking i'm going to have to wait all day, and it's going to cost more than the garage........ how wrong was I:

    I call and speak to John, who said he's got a job on but he'll buzz me back in half hour.
    -10 minutes later his colleague Mike is on the phone, asking what tyre I need and what my address is.
    -1 hour later, Mike is on my driveway jacking my car up, armed with a new tyre just in case its needed.
    -40 mins later, my tyre has been repaired with no new tyre needed. £25 charge. All whilst having a laugh about the other cars on my driveway.

    £25 and 2 hours of time and the car is as good as new. Now would that have happened if I went to a garage? NO! I'd be sat waiting my turn, only to be told the tyre is not repairable and I need a new tyre at a cost (and they probably can't get it today!)

    And of course, good service is not good service if it just happens once....... so when the Mrs needed a tyre after a blowout; we call Mike and see if he can help. Yet again, within the hour he's on the drive jacking up the car with a spare tyre ready to go. We were expecting to pay over the odds given the quick & convenient service, but the tyre worked out cheaper than going to the usual garage!

    Fast working, honest, funny, great at keeping you informed of ETA's AND cost competitive: I would not fail to recommend John & Mike to anybody. They are the spirit of small Welsh business and should be your go to for tyres and tyre repairs!

    All the best with the business guys, Kieran and Bianca!

    Forza DriftVids - 5 ★ Google October 2018
  • Amazing service. I was left stranded with a flat tyre and Jon arrived within 15 minutes and was able to repair it. Friendly and reliable, I won't be going anywhere else for tyres. Thank you so much, I would have been stuck without your help.

    Lynne Hughes - 5 ★ Google October 2018
  • Brilliant service. Fantastic price. Wouldn’t use another tyre company again! Thanks Mike!

    Danielle Thomas - 5 ★ Google October 2018
  • Very happy, quick, courteous, professional and an expert, def will use again!

    S Stelle-perkins - 5 ★ Square October 2018
  • Jon came and fitted 2 new tyres for me at work today, competitive prices and service is excellent i will be using these every time in the future 100% recomended. Thank you

    Jackie Clement Waters - 5 ★ Facebook October 2018
  • Definitely recommend driveway tyres most definitely 5* service thanks John for making my little mini legal again.

    Sian John - 5 ★ Facebook October 2018
  • It is a very good and prompt service. This is the second time i have used you and will continue to do so.

    Bernice Thomas - 5 ★ Square October 2018
  • I would definitely recommend driveway tyres! Services was fantastic, very easy to book and great value! They were also very helpful. Couldn’t fault them

    Sophia Brown - 5 ★ Facebook October 2018
  • Very prompt and polite service explained everything and wouldn't hesitate recommending! Thank you

    DeniseM-102 - 5 ★ Yell October 2018
  • Had a blowout this morning! Rang around and come across DrivewayTyres! They were out within the hour and my tyre was changed in no time! Cannot recommend enough! The price was half of what other mobile mechanics offered! Thanks so much! Lifesaver!

    Jessica Morgans - 5 ★ Facebook October 2018
  • Just had Mike fix a new tyre, he turned up an hour before I expected him to and with a smile and a joke fixed it in double quick time (7 minutes according to Mike!). Will be recommending this company to everyone!

    Cheryl Evans - 5 ★ Facebook October 2018
  • Michael has attended twice so far - very courteous and prompt service . The first time he even repaired the tyre rather than replace which was a saving for me . Each time , he was prompt and was there within 2 hours . Would definitely recommend and use their service again .

    ArK-2 - 5 ★ Yell October 2018
  • Top man. Top job. Swift professional service. Would highly recommend.

    Gareth Rowley - 5 ★ Facebook October 2018
  • 4pm on Saturday John rang suppliers for the unusual tyre size needed to replace the flat (when other mobile tyre companies declined to do so). Michael picked up the tyre when the suppliers opened next morning and fixed it within half an hour. Both were very personable, friendly and professional. The price paid was fair. I'd thoroughly recommend this company.

    H Lyndon - 5 ★ Square September 2018
  • All round good service

    Francesco Sperandeo - 5 ★ Square September 2018
  • Fantastic as always

    Brian Pickett - 5 ★ Square September 2018
  • Highly recommended, fantastic service today from Michael. Excellent service, would definitely recommend. Will definitely use again in the future.

    JaneM-444 - 5 ★ Yell September 2018
  • Highly recommended service - very professional and curtious!

    Paul Ringo Jonesey - 5 ★ Facebook September 2018
  • Have a few cars in my collection mostly sports cars and John and Micheal have provided me with excellent service and reliable friendly service would highly recommend anyone to call them for tyres thanks Gareth Rees

    GarethR-32 - 5 ★ Yell September 2018
  • Had a puncture this morning, all sorted within 3 hours. Very good price too for a mid range tyre. Friendly and helpful. Will definitely use again and recommend. Thank you

    Emma Jones - 5 ★ Facebook September 2018
  • John was very courteous from the initial phone call through to the work being completed. Turned up when he said he would and carried out a great job for a great price. will use again without hesitation. Highly recommend him.

    Graham - 5 ★ Who Can Fix My Car September 2018
  • What a fantastic customer experience- fitting 2 new tyres at MY HOUSE with less than 24 hours notice. Good selection of tyres, low prices, fantastic customer service, able to take card payment, very professional. Would highly recommend Driveway Tyres. Thanks Jon.

    Elliott Lugg - 5 ★ Google September 2018
  • Excellent service and reasonably priced. Rang at 08.00 and work completed by 11.30. Jon was very helpful and explained exactly what he had done. Would definitely use him again and recommend him to family and friends.

    PeterM-710 - 5 ★ Yell September 2018
  • Very helpful, came really quickly and gave great service

    Miss Merrifield - 5 ★ Square September 2018
  • Absolutely superb. Within a few hours of me making contact online, I had a call back, a swift check of the sizes needed, and new tyres on my Leaf... on a bank holiday. And pricing was very competitive. I'd thoroughly recommend.

    Craig MacDonald - 5 ★ Facebook August 2018
  • Jon was very helpful & even came out in the rain on a bh sunday. extremely good service, very thorough & clean. highly recommended

    Alex Perkins - 5 ★ Facebook August 2018
  • Highly recommended, fantastic service today from Jon. Excellent customer service, competitive prices and arrived at the time they said they would and the job was completed in 25 minutes! I know where I will be getting my tyres from in the future. Thanks Jon for making a stressful situation manageable

    Louise Bassett - 5 ★ Facebook August 2018
  • Excellent service, would definitely recommend. Team can't do enough for you. I won't be using any other drive way service.

    Tracey Dimblebee - 5 ★ Google August 2018
  • Brilliant service. Came to my aid and the service was fast and he was very friendly.

    Sophie Gilder - 5 ★ Facebook August 2018
  • Great service! Will be recommending to colleagues, friends and family!!

    Adam Clapp - 5 ★ Square August 2018
  • Brilliant service great customer service would definitely use driveway tyres again John D

    John Dimblebee - 5 ★ Google August 2018
  • Fantastic service by Jon today. Managed to fit me in at short notice and change two tires very quickly. Great customer service!

    Philip Lucas - 5 ★ Facebook August 2018
  • What a fantastic customer experience- fitting 2 new tyres at MY HOUSE with less than 24 hours notice, and fitted after normal working hours too so no disruption to a busy schedule. Good selection of tyres, low prices, fantastic customer service, able to take card payment, very professional. Would highly recommend Driveway Tyres. Thanks Jon.

    Elliot Lugg - 5 ★ Facebook August 2018
  • What a fantastic customer experience- fitting 2 new tyres at MY HOUSE with less than 24 hours notice. Good selection of tyres, low prices, fantastic customer service, able to take card payment, very professional. Would highly recommend Driveway Tyres. Thanks Jon.

    ElliotL-13 - 5 ★ Yell August 2018
  • Excellent service. Jon really knows his stuff. Went out of his way to accommodate fitting 4 new tyres st short notice. Highly recommend!

    Andrew Putterill - 5 ★ Facebook August 2018
  • Super friendly and professional, came to my work and was sorted quickly. Great prices too! Definitely my new first choice

    Mollie Thomas - 5 ★ Facebook August 2018
  • This company is amazing...I blew my tyre today?...i rang driveway tyres and he arrived with a new tyre ...very professional very reasonable and very quick...thank you John...

    Julia Hart - 5 ★ Facebook August 2018
  • Very happy with the service i received

    Sharon Lloyd - 5 ★ Square July 2018
  • Top service. Can't fault and will recommend to everyone. Tyre was sorted outside my house in no time at all. Called in the morning and was there an hour later . Really reasonable and hassle free. 5*

    Louise Winter - 5 ★ Google July 2018
  • Absolutely faultless service from John. I can’t recommend him enough. Whether it’s replacement tyres or repair look no further. Will definitely be using him again! James Bridgend

    JamesB-1057 - 5 ★ Yell July 2018
  • First class service! Arrived 10 minutes ahead of schedule, explained exactly what was needed and how long it would take. Would highly recommend and will use John for all my future tyre issues.

    Jonny Evans - 5 ★ Facebook July 2018
  • Prompt, diligent, efficient service

    James Hard - 5 ★ Square July 2018
  • Had a puncture and need a tyre change out of normal working hours. Contacted Matthew and was back on the road within 2 hours of the call. No need to say anymore except what an outstanding service was provided.

    AnthonyJLee-2022 - 5 ★ Yell July 2018
  • Super fast and really friendly and helpful

    Alice Holvey - 5 ★ Facebook July 2018
  • Amazing service!! Fast and friendly service. This was the only company who was willing to help me with my tyre blow out. Michael was really helpful and so eager to help. Price was surprisingly reasonable. Would definitely recommend. 5 stars

    ClaireM-392 - 5 ★ Yell July 2018
  • Amazing, fast service. Faultless! Thank you.

    MichelleS-281 - 5 ★ Yell July 2018
  • I woke up in the morning to a flat tyre, and I had a new tyre fitted just after I got home from work - all without having to drive anywhere! Prompt, courteous and surprisingly competitive. I don't think I'll ever take my car to a garage because of a puncture ever again!

    Phil Lewis - 5 ★ Facebook June 2018
  • Fantastic service, needed 2 tyres at really short notice, arranged to replace the tyres at home, arrived bang on time. Costs were also reasonable. Highly recommended

    KevinC-275 - 5 ★ Yell June 2018
  • Having been stranded due to two nails in my rear tyres that couldn’t be repaired and added to the equation the tyres were extremely rare and a set could not be found in South Wales (Kwik Fit tried to find a set for about an hour with no joy - they were amazing) but when they handed the problem over to John THANK GOODNESS THEY DID John found a set, drove an hour to collect, them then came to me fitted them, and got me on the road so quickly he was amazing - I have recommended him to all my family and I am gutted I don’t live locally as he would become my go to for any car issues (I live in Lincolnshire) thank you John - you made a very stressful situation bearable - I wish you well with your business and if you extend your business to Lincolnshire pls let me know - Your customer service was 5 star John Lewis rating - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED JOHN!!!!

    Rachel Lohse - 4 ★ Facebook June 2018
  • Every other call out company would not come out the same day, Driveway Tyres came out within a few hours meaning only half a day off work. Quick, efficient and helpful service. Competitively priced. They'll be the first I go to next time

    MatthewC-264 - 5 ★ Yell June 2018
  • Went above and beyond to get spare tyres today for me and came back to fit them before i finished work!

    Miss Sobey - 5 ★ Square June 2018
  • Fantastic service, I had a flat tyre, also needed the other tyres replacing . Out to me within the hour. Talked me though everything before going ahead with the work, during and after. Definitely recommend driveway Tyres. Quality, efficient service. thank you

    Emma Kirczey - 5 ★ Facebook May 2018
  • So pleased with the sservice! Highly recommended thank you

    Emma Kirczey - 5 ★ Square May 2018
  • I had a flat tyre at home on a Bank holiday weekend. Called out driveway tyres. Michael elkington phoned me when he said he would, arrived promptly at the appointment agreed. Excellent service. Tyres competively priced. Wouldn’t hesitate to yes them again. Highly recommended.

    PaulaP-54 - 5 ★ Yell May 2018
  • Had a totally flat tire and needed to use the car in the night to get to work Rang them in the morning they were really friendly and professional and came out in a few hours after I called. Got a new tire fitted with in 15 mins and the lad even checked my other tires for me as I didn’t know how to judge the wear 100%. Will definitely be using them again and recommend them to anyone! Great job!

    AliceK-17 - 5 ★ Yell May 2018
  • Fantastic service. Had a special order tyre fitted to my 3 tonne motorhome on the same day. Keep up the great work.

    TobyP-18 - 5 ★ Yell May 2018
  • Efficient and professional, I wouldn't hesitate to call them again.

    Iwan - 5 ★ Who can Fix My Car May 2018
  • What a wonderful service, no waiting around in the garage, Johnathan was amazing, highly professional, on time and competitive pricing. Thank you we will be back.

    YvonneH-54 - 5 ★ Yell May 2018
  • My tyre blew when driving home. My car doesn't come with a spare so there was no point calling the RAC. I rang Jon & he arrived quickly was very professional, friendly and reasonably priced. I was soon on my way & would definitely recommend this business.

    Rebecca Baillie - 5 ★ Google May 2018
  • Fantastic service..highly recommend. Very reliable! Thanks

    Zoe Richards - 5 ★ Facebook May 2018
  • Wow, wonderful service, thank you John for your professionalism and efficiency. Definitely recommend this business, saved us going to a garage, wait around and you were cheaper, lots of pluses.

    Yvonne Harwood - 5 ★ Google May 2018
  • Outstanding, I called to deliver a parcel, my van had a puncture, they called Jon back from a job to help me, gave me a cup of tea while I waited, Jon got me back on road by lending me a spare wheel off one of his own vans, cos my tyre wasn't repairable & my own spare was wrong size, professional, polite, and extremely lovely people, who went out of their way to help a stranger in their hour of need. 10 stars.

    MaroonPicture41 - 5 ★ Yell May 2018
  • Would highly recommend this firm. Communication excellent and tyres were really well priced. Jon was extremely helpful and I wouldn't hesitate to call him out again

    PinkIron80 - 5 ★ Yell May 2018
  • These guys came out on Friday after getting a puncture and needing a recovery van. Phoned me on the morning of the job and kept in contact all day. Fantastic level of service and will definitely use again in the future.

    Richard Bradbury - 5 ★ Facebook May 2018
  • Fantastic service..... rang at short notice and within 3 hours, Jon arrived and changed all 4 tyres for me!! Good price too. Would definitely recommend and use again.Thanks again for brilliant service ?

    Sharon2211 - 5 ★ Yell April 2018
  • Outstanding service. Came to my home address and only took 20mins. Fully repaired my tyre and was very polite and helpful. Will definitely use again.

    Jayne43 - 5 ★ Yell April 2018
  • Fantastic service from start to finish. Great communication and reasonably priced. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

    JohnM-1291 - 5 ★ Yell April 2018
  • Excellent customer service. Great value for money. I would highly recommend this company. From initial phone call to completion of the fitted tyre it was little over 2 hours. They were very flexible around my working hours.

    PinkRing37-2 - 5 ★ Yell April 2018
  • I can honestly say that Paul from Driveaway Tyres was brilliant. He sourced the battery for me and came out and replaced it on the same day. He explained that due to my stop/start engine I would need a particular battery which would cost slightly more than an ordinary one. He did all the necessary checks, which included the car's alternator, which he recommended that I had it checked. I did and all came back fine, but he went above and beyond and I cannot thank him enough.

    Susan - 5 ★ Who Can Fix My Car April 2018
  • Excellent communication

    S White - 5 ★ Square April 2018
  • Excellent Service, the mechanic was friendly and professional and extremely helpful

    Miss Jarvis - 5 ★ Square April 2018
  • Had a tyre pressure light on. Thought I'd try Driveway Tyres. Turned up at appointed time and was able diagnose the problem. Had to have a new sensor fitted. Happened to have the correct replacement on the van and it was fitted there and then by Jon. Excellent service and competitively priced, will definitely use this company again and will be recommending to friends and family.

    YellowCork15-1 - 5 ★ Yell April 2018
  • Had 2 new tyre pressure sensors fitted today. Excellent and friendly service by Jon. Everything checked and double checked. Will definitely recommend and will be using again for all my tyre and wheel needs. Many thanks.

    Les Taff Spud - 5 ★ Facebook April 2018
  • Excellent service today! I live in Cardiff and phoned early this morning and had my new tyre just a few hours later. Excellent communication, efficient, polite and friendly, value for money and I'll definitely use them again

    Lyndsay Rosborough - 5 ★ Facebook April 2018
  • Thanks for your excellent service

    Marc Scott - 5 ★ Facebook March 2018
  • The service I have received from Driveway Tyres has been amazing! Professional throughout, going the extra mile to source an unusual tyre size for our Search & Rescue vehicle and during a bank holiday - something around 30 other companies couldn’t do! Very friendly and quick, they know what they’re doing. Highly recommended and will use again.

    Brady Stewart - 5 ★ Facebook March 2018
  • Outstanding service.. Have been recommending to friends and family.

    Nicola Howells - 5 ★ Facebook March 2018
  • Friendly professional service great tyres at a great price, will recommend to anyone i can.

    C Taylor - 5 ★ Square March 2018
  • John was recommended to me and demonstrated high standards of professionalism, efficiency and knowledge.

    Mr Sharland - 5 ★ Square March 2018
  • Excellent service from John at Driveway Tyres and a great price on 2 front tyres. And fitted in the snow too. Highly recommended!!

    Paul Blick - 5 ★ Facebook March 2018
  • Thank you so much to John he saved my life he come out with in half hour nothing was to much for him he fitted me in in this freezing cold snowy day and done a great job .highly recommend great service and very polite and friendly .

    Sallyann Griffiths - 5 ★ Facebook March 2018
  • Really fast to respond and were able to come out the same day as they had the tyres in stock. Quick fitting and really easy to pay too. Can't fault them

    Mrs Boakes - 5 ★ Square March 2018
  • Service on a snowy Sunday!!!! Thank you! Would definitely recommend this company....

    Susan Ward - 5 ★ Facebook March 2018
  • John came out in dreadful weather and did a great job - thanks!

    Catherine Treadaway - 5 ★ Square March 2018
  • Speed!

    Miss Hall - 5 ★ Square March 2018
  • Brilliant. Very knowledgeable, very professional and very competitive. Came at great time and did excellent work. Would definitely recommend and use again for all tyre issues.

    GreenCan32-3 - 5 ★ Yell March 2018
  • Really good, friendly & prompt service. Will definitely use again. Thanks very much

    Trystan - 5 ★ Who Can Fix My Car March 2018
  • Had a burst tyre due to the cold weather. Called 12pm today and has a new tyre fitted by 5 the same day. Excellent service for last minute as well as a Sunday. Offered advice too and will be recommending to friends and family. Will be using you in the future. Thank you

    Danielle Cahill - 5 ★ Facebook March 2018
  • Speed of arrival

    Mr Harries - 5 ★ Square February 2018
  • Great service and honest fair pricing. Came out next day, punctual, polite and Fixed my puncture quickly. I knew front tyres were needing replacing as well and they were able to do this on the day on the street outside my home. Very impressed. Cant recommend them enough.

    Darren Ebreo - 5 ★ Facebook February 2018
  • Was treated with respected and also the guy even came to pick me up to take me to my car, great conversation and a great price, HIGHLY recommend

    Rhys Butler - 5 ★ Facebook February 2018
  • Excellent service from John highly recommended first class service would have no hesitation in using again

    Mike - 5 ★ Who Can Fix My Car February 2018
  • Top quality service, 4 new tyres on in under an hour. I must also add Dave has a fantastic beard! #catchpower

    Griff Rhys Morgan - 5 ★ Facebook February 2018
  • Really helpful and quick service

    Miss Ali N - 5 ★ Square February 2018
  • Super quick service, great advice too cheers. Would use again

    Mark Reagan - 5 ★ Facebook February 2018
  • Excellent Service! Fast, efficient and competitively priced tyres - will definitely use again!

    Mark Pinches - 5 ★ Facebook February 2018
  • Had great service with Driveway Tyres today, after calling this morning they were able to see to my flat tyre within a couple of hours. They showed me the reason for the flat tyre before quickly changing. Great communication letting me know when they were on their way too. Would definitely recommend!

    Amy Thorne - 5 ★ Facebook February 2018
  • Excellent service we rang yesterday and was told they could replace our tyres at our home today. We were informed before 10 am today that they could fit them this morning and sure enough they were here within40 minutes. Could not have asked for better service will definitely use them again.

    Pamela Butler - 5 ★ Facebook January 2018
  • Fantastic service from Driveway Tyres! Arrived within an hour, very friendly and professional with competitive prices! Simply could not fault! Thanks again!

    MagentaSoap69 - 5 ★ Yell January 2018
  • Fantastic service! Monday morning can only get better when you wake up and discover a punctured tyre. I made the initial contact online, was called back within half an hour, and the guys arrived with my tyre 90 minutes later. The tyre was not standard so they had to pick it up on the way. They fixed the tyre, checked my others and found I had a leaking valve, which I have been telling BMW about for years, but they could not find a problem... They also fixed that for an extra £10. I honestly cannot find a bad word to say about the guys who came or the web site or service, all great. Thank you! My day definitely got better after that :o)

    Kathleen Sheely - 5 ★ Google January 2018
  • A* absolutely amazing service Jon Explained all costs before I agreed to service Talked me all the way through procedure and then checked everything afterwards. Absolutely wonderful!!!!!

    GoldLight92-1 - 5 ★ Yell January 2018
  • Woke up to a flat tyre and needed a quick fix due to work commitments. Phoned Drivewaytyres and Jon came out and fixed the puncture within the hour. Excellent customer service and a professional job. Highly recommended. Cant thank you enough.

    BlueClock56 - 5 ★ Yell January 2018
  • Everything about this service was top notch. Turned up promptly, really friendly and accommodating to a schedule that fitted around my work and was very assured that the job was done well. I even got a goodybag! (Winter car kit) Highly recommended.

    James Southon - 5 ★ Facebook January 2018
  • Brilliant, professional and service with a smile. John who changed my tyre I found very friendly and professional, changed my tyre in less than 20mins picked me up and worked around my needs. Thank you for the brilliant service. Will recommend.

    Keenan Lewis - 5 ★ Facebook January 2018
  • Absolutely brilliant service. Great value. Highly recommended.

    Dave Chamberlain - 5 ★ Google January 2018
  • I have to say very impressed with the service of driveway tyres. Was here within half hour, didnt take long at all. Was a very polite and friendly guy! Thank you so much for coming out as quick as u did and doing a great Job!

    Sarah Thorne - 5 ★ Facebook January 2018
  • Absolutely brilliant service. Great value. Highly recommended.

    NavyHouse25 - 5 ★ Yell January 2018
  • Tyre changed at home the same day as the call to Jon. Prompt, professional and reliable service. Highly recommended.

    Gary Peart - 5 ★ Facebook December 2017
  • 1st class service. Prompt arrival after initial booking. Helpful in advising on how to identify the tyre specification. Friendly manner and efficient job done. Very reasonably priced. Definitely recommend this business if you need a tyre fitted at work or home.

    Neil Startup - 5 ★ Google December 2017
  • Excellent service. Emailed late last night about puncture. Called me back first thing this morning. Arrived in the morning. Great service and really knowledgable. Wants to make sure you are safe before he leaves. Will be recommending and using again.

    SilverCouch53 - 5 ★ Yell December 2017
  • Outstanding service, quick and professional. Definitely would recommend. Thank you

    Cymru Carpentry - 5 ★ Facebook December 2017
  • What more can I say than other reviews have said. An excellent service from beginning to end. From the time I made my telephone call to the completion of the job. Good workmanship and very efficient. Jon was very friendly and courteous and it was a pleasure to meet him. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who finds themselves in need of having a puncture repaired, a tyre or a battery renewed in an emergency or by general run of the mill.

    My reason for contacting them was for a puncture repair. It was very convenient having the repair done at home especially on a Sunday when not many garages are open to do this sort of work. It was pleasing to know that their base is in Tonypandy too, something I didn't know until I checked for this type of service on the Internet and I only live in Trealaw. I will definitely use them again. Thank you Jon.

    Frederick O'Brien - 5 ★ Google December 2017
  • Excellent, first rate service. Prompt turnaround from calling to arrival & job completion. Friendly and competent, efficient service. Highly recommended!

    NeilS-17 - 5 ★ Yell December 2017
  • Would highly recommend. I had a flat tyre outside my home so called Jon who arrived at my home just over an hour later. A superb service: friendly and reliable.

    Rebecca Grant - 5 ★ Google December 2017
  • Great service, would definitely recommend Jon!

    Joanne Price - 5 ★ Facebook December 2017
  • Great service and very efficient. Jon was very helpful and business like. Can't have been much fun in the rain!

    Pat Adams - 5 ★ Square December 2017
  • Great service. I needed all 4 tyres changed and opted for winters. Jon did some research to find out what were good for my car.

    I placed the order and once he had them we arrange a day for the fit. I was having them fitted at work so Jon called me 20 minutes before he arrived so I could get out to the car and meet him. He showed me the tyres and set to work fitting. I left the car with him and he called me again once it was complete.

    Jon is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend this service!

    PinkPen83 - 5 ★ Yell December 2017
  • Amazing service by Jon cooper would definitely recommend to all family and friends 5* service

    Rachel Saurin - 5 ★ Google November 2017
  • Driveway tyres fitted a new battery to my car this morning. Highly recommend this company. Great service

    Stevie Jones - 5 ★ Facebook November 2017
  • Brilliant service from Jonathan, thought I had bust one of my tyres and Jonathan came and checked all my tyres/tracking etc first thing this morning all outside my house! would highly recommend!

    Sidney White - 5 ★ Facebook November 2017
  • brilliant service came and changes my van and car tyres at my doorstep and very reasonable prices too. Have recommended to family and friends. Will 100 per cent use again

    Terry Watkins - 5 ★ Facebook November 2017
  • Top service have used the company twice over the last month had four tyres fitted done within an hour , also had a puncture repair carried out got me back on the road within the hour, John the fitter was great excellent service highly recommend thanks again..

    MarcusC-42 - 5 ★ Yell November 2017
  • Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable service. Professional service, came prepared with the correct tyres. Very happy with the service provided and will her using again.

    JakeH-72 - 5 ★ Yell November 2017
  • Fantastic service. Had a puncture and my tyre needed replacing phoned the company at 3.30pm and Jon came to replace tyre at road side by 6pm. He did an excellent job. Very professional and friendly. Really good price. Highly recommend. Thanks so much!!!

    Shauna Griffiths - 5 ★ Facebook November 2017
  • Fantastic service. Had a puncture and my tyre needed replacing phoned the company at 3.30pm and Jon came to replace tyre at road side by 6pm. He did an excellent job. Very professional and friendly. Really good price. Highly recommend. Thanks so much!!!

    ShaunaG-2 - 5 ★ Yell November 2017
  • Excellent service, very quick and easy The guy who did it Jon cooper very professional and friendly

    Josh Greeves - 5 ★ Facebook November 2017
  • Had 2 front tyres fitted by John last week excellent service highly recommended

    Ross Morgan - 5 ★ Facebook November 2017
  • Replaced 2 of my tyres,Great service, fast response, good quality and reasonable price thanks john

    Amy Poppy - 5 ★ Facebook November 2017
  • I had a blow out on one of my tyres last week on the way to an important meeting. I phoned Driveway tyres and they were with me within an hour. Very helpful, professional and extremely quick. Thanks to them i made it to Bristol on time for my meeting. Amazing service.. Thanks again John.

    Christopher Howells - 5 ★ Facebook October 2017

Recent Customer Reviews